Peopleship app: FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions

Are you having problems with the ‘Peopleship’ app?
You can send an email to hello@peopleship.be
or call us on +32 (0)15/421655.
The answer to your question may be in the Frequently Asked Questions below:

Magnifier icon
I have questions about the app during my talent journey (application, onboarding, teamwork)

Ask your employer (HR or manager) for your unique QR code. Be sure to keep this QR code in a safe place because you may need it later if you get a new smartphone or if you need to install the app again.

Yes! It is very important that you keep the QR code safe in case you get a new smartphone or you need to install the app again.

Weekends and public holidays are automatically regarded as non-working days. You won’t receive questions on those days.

Click (≡) – Settings
Activate ‘holiday mode’
Choose the start date and start time, then the end date and end time.

You can choose whether you receive new questions in the morning, afternoon or evening.
Click ( ≡ ) – Settings:

It is normal that you don’t get a new question every day. You will receive a total of 40* questions, spread over your first 50* working days. Usually you get one question a day, some days you may get more than one question, other days you won’t get any questions. (*the number of questions and the timing can be adjusted depending on the onboarding process in each company)

I have a general question

We do not request personal information. If you provide feedback, this will be anonymous and the data will be collected in dashboards. The data is only visualised when a minimum number of participants has replied. The software used has an anonymisation module to ensure the answers cannot be linked to a device (smartphone).

Install the Peopleship app on your new device and scan the same QR code you scanned the first time. The survey will continue as normal. If you scan another QR code, you start again at the beginning of the survey.

Close all open apps and web pages on your smartphone and try to open the Peopleship app again. If this still does not work, remove the app from your smartphone and reinstall the app. Rescan the same QR code you scanned the first time. The survey will continue as normal. If you scan another QR code, you start again at the beginning of the survey.

Peopleship app: FAQ
Questions fréquentes

Vous rencontrez des problèmes avec l’application «Peopleship»?
Vous pouvez nous envoyer un courriel à l’adresse hello@peopleship.be
ou nous appeler au numéro +32 (0)15/421655.

Peut-être trouverez-vous une solution dans les Questions fréquentes suivantes:

Magnifier icon
J’ai des questions sur l’application lors de mon parcours de talent (application, intégration, travail d’équipe)

Demandez le code QR à votre employeur (département RH ou responsable). Conservez soigneusement ce code QR, car vous pourriez en avoir encore besoin plus tard, en cas de changement de smartphone ou de réinstallation de l’application.

Oui ! Il est très important que vous conserviez soigneusement le code QR pour le cas où vous changeriez de smartphone ou devriez réinstaller l’application.

Les week-ends et les jours fériés officiels sont automatiquement considérés comme des jours non prestés. Vous ne recevrez donc pas de questions ces jours-là.

Cliquez sur ( ≡ ) – Settings

Activez le « Holiday mode »

Choisissez la date et l’heure de début, ainsi que la date et l’heure de fin.

Vous pouvez choisir de recevoir de nouvelles questions le matin, l’après-midi ou le soir.

Cliquez sur ( ≡ ) – Settings :

Il est normal que vous ne receviez pas une nouvelle question chaque jour. Vous recevez au total 40* questions, réparties sur vos 50* premiers jours de travail. La plupart du temps, vous recevez une question par jour ; certains jours, vous recevez plusieurs questions ; d’autres jours, vous ne recevez aucune question. (*le nombre de questions et le timing peuvent être adaptés en fonction du trajet d’onboarding pour chaque entreprise)

J'ai une question générale

Nous ne demandons pas de données personnelles. Le feed-back que vous communiquez est traité de manière anonyme et les données sont enregistrées dans des tableaux de bord. Les données ne sont consultées que lorsqu’un nombre minimum de participants a répondu aux questions. Le logiciel utilisé dispose d’un module d’anonymisation, de sorte que les réponses ne peuvent pas renvoyer à un appareil (smartphone).

Installez l’application «Peopleship» sur votre nouvel appareil et scannez à nouveau le même code QR que la première fois. Vous continuerez à recevoir des questions normalement. Si vous scannez un autre code QR, les questions reprennent depuis le début.

Fermez toutes les applications et pages web ouvertes sur votre smartphone et réessayez d’ouvrir l’application. Si cela ne fonctionne toujours pas, supprimez l’application «Peopleship» de votre smartphone et réinstallez-la. Scannez à nouveau le même code QR que la première fois. Vous continuerez à recevoir des questions normalement. Si vous scannez un autre code QR, les questions reprennent depuis le début.